Program for 2022 SEC Media Times

The circus regarded as 2022 SEC Media Times will just take spot on July 18-21 at the Higher education Soccer Corridor of Fame in Atlanta, and we know when just about every workforce will strike the levels to just take issues about the 2022 season. The convention introduced the dates that all 14 teams will make the rounds back in February, although particular moments and participant representatives were announced a lot more recently.

It will mark the 2nd time that SEC Media Days will consider position in Atlanta. The Faculty Soccer Hall of Fame and the adjacent Omni Resort hosted SEC Media Days prior to the start off of the 2018 time, which was the initially time it took position in a spot other than Hoover, Alabama, considering the fact that 2000. It was also the to start with time in heritage that it was held exterior of the state of Alabama.

The 4-working day party is one particular of the major offseason occasions in faculty soccer, and is greatly regarded as the unofficial kickoff to the season ahead. Former Florida and South Carolina mentor Steve Spurrier routinely referred to the summer time as “talkin’ time” with SEC Media Days serving as the Super Bowl of the offseason.

Here’s a search at the whole timetable of appearances of the groups, coaches and gamers.

Monday, July 18

LSU (12:35 p.m.) — Mentor Brian Kelly | WR Jack Bech, LB Mike Jones, Jr., DE BJ Ojulari
Ole Overlook (2:30 p.m.) — Coach Lane Kiffin | WR Jonathan Mingo, DE Cedric Johnson, OL Nick Broeker
Missouri (3:55 p.m.) — Coach Eli Drinkwitz | WR Barrett Banister, DB Martez Manuel, DL Isaiah McGuire

Tuesday, July 19

Alabama (9:05 a.m.) — Mentor Nick Saban | LB Will Anderson, DB Jordan Fight, QB Bryce Younger
Mississippi State (1 p.m.) — Mike Leach | DT Jaden Crumedy, LB Nathaniel Watson, WR Austin Williams
South Carolina (2:25 p.m.) — Shane Beamer | OL Jovaughn Gwyn, WR Dakereon Joyner, DL Zacch Pickens
Vanderbilt (10:30 a.m.) — Clark Lea | TE Ben Bresnahan, LB Anfernee Orji, QB Mike Wright

Wednesday, July 20

Arkansas (9:05 a.m.) — Sam Pittman | S Jalen Catalon, QB KJ Jefferson, LB Bumper Pool
Florida (1 p.m.) — Billy Napier | QB Anthony Richardson, OL Richard Gouraige, LB Ventrell Miller
Georgia (10:30 a.m.) — Kirby Clever | QB Stetson Bennett IV, LB Nolan Smith, OL Sedrick Van Pran
Kentucky (2:25 p.m.) — Mark Stoops | QB Will Levis, OG Kenneth Horsey, ILB DeAndre Square

READ MORE  Jenny Dell, Sherree Burruss elevated by CBS Sporting activities

Thursday, July 21

Auburn (9:05 a.m.) — Bryan Harsin | RB Tank Bigsby, EDGE Derick Hall, TE John Samuel Shenker
Tennessee (10:30 a.m.) — Josh Heupel | WR Barrett Banister, DB Martez Manuel, DL Isaiah McGuire
Texas A&M (12:30 p.m.) — Jimbo Fisher | DB Demani Richardson, OL Layden Robinson, WR/AP Ainias Smith