2022 Massive 10 media days schedule, dates for each and every team

Major 10 Media Times kick off Tuesday, July 26. Like previous yrs, the occasion will last two times with half the conference’s coaches and gamers attending Tuesday, though the other 50 % will look on Wednesday the 27th. Contrary to former yrs, this year’s occasion will acquire location in the similar site where Large 10 plays its championship video game: Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis.

The occasion is 1 of the landmarks of each and every higher education football offseason, a mile marker indicating that the new year is close to.

Significant 10 commissioner Kevin Warren will open up the occasion with a 45-minute push meeting, at which point he will probably be requested about two future members (USC and UCLA), as very well as what lies ahead in conference realignment. That’s not even together with other scorching-button challenges like name, image and likeness and School Football Playoff formatting. 

Here is a total list of the talking agenda about two times, as well as the players who will be in attendance. 

All moments Eastern

Tuesday, July 26

Nebraska (11 a.m.) — Mentor Scott Frost | DE/OLB Garrett Nelson, CB Quinton Newsome, TE Travis Vokolek

Maryland (11:15 a.m.) — Mentor Mike Locksley | DB Jakorian Bennett, WR Rakim Jarrett, QB Taulia Tagovailoa

Minnesota (11:30 a.m.) — Coach P.J. Fleck | QB Tanner Morgan, DB Tyler Nubin, OL John Michael Schmitz, LB Mariano Sori-Marin

Iowa (11:45 a.m.) — Coach Kirk Ferentz | LB Jack Campbell, TE Sam LaPorta, DB Kaevon Merriweather

Indiana (12 p.m.) — Mentor Tom Allen | TE A.J. Barner, LB Cam Jones, CB Tiawan Mullen

Northwestern (12:15 p.m.) — Coach Pat Fitzgerald | DE Adetomiwa Adebawore, CB Cameron Mitchell, LT Peter Skoronski

Michigan (12:30 p.m.) — Mentor Jim Harbaugh | TE Erick All, QB Cade McNamara, DT Mazi Smith, DB D.J. Turner

Wednesday, July 27

Purdue (11 a.m.) — Coach Jeff Brohm | TE Payne Durham, LB/S JAlen Graham, QB Aidan O’Connell

Illinois (11:15 a.m.) — Mentor Bret Bielema | DB Sydney Brown, RB Chase Brown, DB Jartavius Martin

Michigan State (11:30 a.m.) — Mentor Mel Tucker | S Xavier Henderson, WR Jayden Reed, QB Payton Thorne

Rutgers (11:45 a.m.) — Mentor Greg Schiano | P Adam Korsak, TE Johnny Langan, DB Avery Younger

Penn State (12 p.m.) — Mentor James Franklin | S Ji’Ayir Brown, QB Sean Clifford, DT P.J. Mustipher

Wisconsin (12:15 p.m.) — Caoch Paul Chryst | NT Keeanu Benton, OLB Nick Herbig, QB Graham Mertz

READ MORE  5-star QB Dante Moore commits to Oregon

Ohio State (12:30 p.m.) — Coach Ryan Working day | S Ronnie Hickman, WR Jaxon Smith-Njigba, QB C.J. Stroud